407 - 504 - 9247

email us

Testimonials

I have dealt with realtors in other states. None of them compare to Kyle Madorin. Kyle was professional, honest, caring, and willing to help us at the drop of a hat. His knowledge of Florida and the Orlando area was tremendously helpful. I highly recommend his group!  – Matthew S., 6/30/17

Kevin is amazing, I can’t recommend him enough! We had a huge move, over 800 miles away, with very little time to look for a new home. During the research phase, Kevin was very attentive to our check list and provided great options. He was always extremely responsive and helpful. We spent 3 full  days with Kevin trying to find our new home. During the closing process, Kevin was with us every step of the way, supporting us and backing us up with any issues. We have found our dream home because of him!  – Denessa H., 6/18/17

If you are looking for a stress-free and outstanding experience, Kyle is the person for you! He provides a top-notch service and is extremely devoted to pleasing his customers. His attention to detail is a bonus feature that no other agent provides. He made sure my property was immaculate before  hosting every single showing. He responded immediately and explained everything so thoroughly that he completely put my mind at ease. You will not be disappointed!  – Stacey A., 5/17/17

Our experience as home buyers with Kevin was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable, responsive, and professional throughout the entire process and has helped us even after. He knows all of Orlando and showed us homes in several locations. After spending time with us, he was very in tune with the  type of home we were looking for. He never pressured us and gave thoughtful pros and cons with each home we visited. We couldn’t be happier with the service that we got from Kevin.  – Dana A., 5/11/17

Kevin did an excellent job from start to finish. Highly recommend using Kevin to purchase a property or sell your property. He help set expectations when setting a listing price and fought hard to get the price I wanted. He also was willing to go the extra mile and walk the dog on occasion when  the property was being shown.  – Catherine D., 2/18/17

Kyle was incredible to work with! He was very professional, and attentive to us and the things we were looking for in a home. He responded to our emails, phone calls and texts promptly, and answered all of our questions and concerns. Kyle was also superbly patient with my—sometimes  lofty—expectations for a property. We would highly recommend Kyle, and look forward to working with him again in the future.  – Cliff M., 1/17/17

We chose Kyle after evaluating other agents. Kyle had a good plan and sound advice on how to present and market our property. As soon as we prepped the house, Kyle arranged for a photographer followed by an agent viewing. As it turned out, our house was only on the market for one day! One the contract was negotiated and signed, Kyle communicated effectively and efficiently throughout the process up to the day of closing with relevant and timely updates on the buyer’s inspection, appraisal, loan approval, and final walk through. Kyle is personable and knowledgeable of the local market and market trends. I highly recommend him for your real estate transactions.  – Bill H., 1/9/17

Kyle recently helped us to sell our house. He was truly amazing to work with. He made every step of the process easy, was a great communicator, provided thorough research, and got us an offer we were happy with in a matter of days. We were truly lucky to have him as our listing agent, he’s the best realtor in Orlando.  – Kaylarin M. & Stephen G., 10/12/16

Kevin was very helpful from the very start. We started looking for a home from another state, but Kevin made the process easy. He sent us updates on available homes based on out criteria as they became available. If we saw something we liked Kevin got us the information. When we were ready to visit the area Kevin worked around our schedule to meet up with us and show us houses. Kevin was very knowledgeable about each place we looked at, which showed me he did his research. It wasn’t about just showing us another place. He made sure to only show us homes with our specifications and didn’t try to talk us into things we didn’t want or need. He showed us both existing homes and new construction homes. Kevin exceeded our expectations and made the search very easy. We actually settled on a new construction home the first day. Kevin stayed in touch with us through the entire process. He even went out of his way to visit the site for us since we were out of state. He sent us updated pictures and even worked with the builder when we were unavailable. Kevin walked us through the entire process up through the final signature. We had an exceptional experience and I highly recommend Kevin to anyone that is in the home buying process.  – Angela A., 9/30/16

Kyle helped us find exactly the home we wanted in Winter Garden. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and he listens carefully. I worked as a Realtor for several years up until two years ago; I recognize a good Realtor when I find one.  – Michael C., 9/25/16

Kyle is everything that 5 stars says it is! I mean you name any situation that is possible with selling or buying a home and he exceeds that standard! If you are looking for the upmost professionalism and kind hearted honesty to get what you need done at the best price possible, Kyle is who you are looking for! I don’t have enough “thank you Kyle” to even come close to my appreciation of this man!  – Tony Z., 9/6/16

My husband and I were weary of the home buying process due to “horror stories” told to us by our friends and family, but I wish those friends and family had the opportunity to work with Kyle Madorin (because those horror stories wouldn’t be true!). Kyle is the example of true professionalism. He is extremely thorough and wants nothing but the best for his clients. By the end of our home buying process, we felt Kyle was more of a close friend who was willing to help us in any way he could. If you are in the process of looking for a home, my husband and I strongly recommend you give Kyle and his team a call. It will definitely make the home buying process easier and you will feel so much better knowing that you have a realtor who is knowledgeable, thorough, respectful and works hard. Thank you Kyle!  – Chelsea D., 7/21/16

Mrs. Madorin is an exceptional real estate agent. She understood precisely what i was looking for so within a short period of time I found a house to buy. Even after contract, she was willing to help address some of the minor issues i had with the house while me being overseas and for that i am  even more grateful. Her knowledge base around Lake Nona (but not limited to that), morals, constant follow up, and up beat attitude makes one immediately comfortable through the entire process. Simply put, she is amazing. I am very thankful for her service. I would highly recommend Shalea Madorin and would definitely use her services again for any future real estate needs.  – Andreas P., 7/11/16

Shalea provided prompt service and professional responses to all of my inquiries. She provided an excellent marketing plan that included professional on-line photos of the property. This was my third real estate transaction this year, and it was the smoothest, low-stress transaction of the three.  – Cynthia D., 7/10/16

We had a great experience with Kevin. He found numerous listings matching our criteria and we saw all of them the day we met. He was not pushy. He was very knowledgeable about the properties and followed up on everything we asked. We have dealt with many RE agents in the past and my wife is a RE agent and we both agreed that Kevin exceeded our expectations. Thanks Kevin. We will reach out to you again if the need arises.  – Joseph I., 3/14/16

Kyle made buying my first home very easy. Not to mention it was a foreclosure. I knew what I wanted, and got exactly that. Kyle was very patient and eager to help and show any home I was interested in quickly. I know who I’m calling when I go to sell. Or if I buy another home in the area.  – Stephen R., 3/7/16

Kevin was very helpful in providing feedback and guidance during our home search. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. When we found our home and it was in the last phases of construction, he was our eyes and ears in making sure that the builder was on schedule and the quality of the workmanship  is not sacrificed. I highly recommend Kevin and The Madorin Group team.  – Walid S., 2/23/16

We chose Kevin as our realtor when buying our home. He delivered everything we asked for. He is very knowledgeable about homes, neighborhoods, the market, pricing and much more. We had specific criteria we were looking for in a home, and Kevin delivered without pushing us into other directions.  Once we found our perfect home, Kevin worked hard to get the deal done at a fair price. There were a few obstacles from the seller’s side, but Kevin worked through them like a pro, and always had our best interest top of mind. I have already recommended Kevin to many friends and family and will continue to do so.  – Hannah S., 2/17/16

I was introduced to Kyle Madorin through an internet search for a realtor. After initial contact I set up a meeting with Kyle to determine if he was the type of person I was looking for to sale my Florida home. I also had appointments set up with two other Realtors that I had found through mail advertisements. Upon meeting Kyle and the way he laid out his plan on how he would attract potential buyers and sharing his background experience in Customer Service was a sale for me. What Kyle laid out for me was exactly what he described. A buyer was found and Kyle stayed in touch with me with details of what was taking place in assuring this buyer was the one whom would purchase my home. From the moment of signing a contract to sale and up to the moment of signing the closing, Kyle was there to answer any questions that may arise. I would highly recommend Kyle Madorin and his Associates to anyone who is in the market of selling a home.  – Paul D., 2/11/2016

My wife and I met Kyle and his brother Kevin at an open house in our neighborhood. We shopped for a realtor by visiting as many open houses in the area as we could. At one open house, we were impressed by Kyle and Kevin’s high level of professionalism and we ended up choosing them from our good size list of realtors. Our decision turned out to be a great one. Kyle and his team (brother Kevin and wife Shalea) really took the time to understand our needs and patiently stuck with us for a year until we found the right house. Through the negotiation and purchase process, Kyle was always available to answer our questions and his knowledge, guidance, and advise never wavered from our best interest. As a corporate executive who manages customer service, I give The Madorin Group my highest recommendation.  – Ty S., 1/15/16

Kyle is the utmost professional in real estate. He is extremely responsive and has his clients’ best interest at heart in everything he does, from showings, to negioations, to inspections and more. He will make the process as smooth as possible and ensure your happiness in the end.  – Megan P., 12/4/15

My husband and I recently bought our first home. We were extremely nervous as to who would represent us. But all worry subsided when we met with Shalea. If you have the honor of Shalea representing you then you are in GREAT hands. She explained everything from big to small during every step of the process. She would ask the right questions to really understand what we were looking for and would show us homes that met our criteria. We were so blessed to have Shalea as our Realtor. As long as we live in Orlando we will use Shalea from The Madorin Group!   Noel P., 9/15/15

Kyle was very conscious in all aspects of the selling of our home. He viewed the property and recommended what needed to be done to showcase the property. He worded the listing to get maximum exposure. He took pictures and made a video of the house that was very attractive.  Net result; we had the first offer within 4 hours of listing and 2 more within 24 hours. The house ended up selling for more than what we originally intended to get. Needless to say, the sale was an enjoyable experience.   Charles M., 6/5/15

Kevin was Awesome! He was extremely professional and worked very diligently to ensure the process was smooth for us. He worked collectively with all parties involved to address any of our concerns/needs and resolved them. 
We have already recommended Kevin and will surely do it AGAIN! We’ve bought and sold numerous homes and have Never had this customer service excellence like Kevin provided!   – Debra R., 5/27/15

My association with Kevin proved very fortunate. Kevin exhibited high level professionalism and insight into my needs and wants concerning the purchase of my home in Orlando, Florida.  I highly recommend him for your sale or purchase of real estate.  – Timothy O., 5/22/15

Kevin was great, kind and responsive. He help us through every step of the process and I would, and already have, recommended him to friends. Every real estate agent could learn about good customer care from Kevin.  – Jesus R., 5/21/15

We met Kyle in Oct, 2013. We were considering buying a place in Laureate Park. We were a walk-in at an open house. He had amazing follow up and even when we decided not to go with the home he was showing for personal reason; he followed up with us through the months. About 6 months later, we decided to start looking again. We remembered Kyle’s great service and follow through. We weren’t just a potential client. He went above and beyond with staying in touch during our time of not looking. During the home buying process, his communication was impeccable. He helped with every step of the process. He has also stayed in touch with us since we have purchased the home! Kyle is a great person to choose as a realtor. You will not be disappointed!  – Marie A., 4/29/15

Kyle was wonderful! He kept us informed all the time. If we had to leave a message, which was not very often, he responded immediately. He is very professional and organized,we would recommend him to all our friends and family members.  – Marge T., 4/25/15

I cannot recommend Kyle highly enough! We met at a random open house he was hosting a year before actually buying our current property. Shortly after exchanging information, I lost my job and we had to postpone our home search. Kyle sent me a link to a local job fair some weeks later unsolicited, which really meant a lot to me during that time. When I did find work, and it came time to shop again, Kyle was the only realtor we considered. During our current home purchasing experience, Kyle was there through every step of the process, and helped us navigate all the pitfalls of the process through to the eleventh hour. Truly excellent customer service and communication.  – Max A., 4/17/15

From the very beginning (we found his group online and were living in Dallas), Kyle was attentive and narrowed our online search to what we needed. We only had a very small window of time in Orlando to actually look at houses, but Kyle continued to look for us after we left. Based on our search and his impressions, he understood our needs and found us our home. He took more pictures of the house and even made a floor plan for us. The purchase negotiation and closing was handled by Kyle so smoothly, he made buying a house easy. He is very professional but his warmth and kindness shows in everything he does. You will not find a better agent than Kyle.  – Cheryl S., 3/13/15

Shalea is an enthusiastic, professional realtor.  She goes above and beyond a reator’s duties when showing your home.  She is a genuinely kind person, which is demonstrated in her approach, and is a character trait I like to see in someone selling my home.  I highly recommend Shalea!  – Kim F., 1/16/15

The Madorin Group is a tremendous group of agents.  Each team member brings their own invaluable talents and expertise to the table.  From finance, sales, and contracts to photographing the home, staging and design, they are the complete package.  They confidently and honestly handle every single detail from start to finish, making it a stress-free process.  You can count on them and entrust them with your home and belongings.  If you have to be out of town, they will tie up all loose ends and do everything they can to ensure a seamless sale.  We used them to buy and sell our home and couldn’t have asked for better outcomes!  Our house sold within 1 week and only $5,000 under asking price.  – Brian M., 1/14/15

The Madorin Group spent many weeks patiently shepherding us through the process of looking for the right home. We are just as pleased after the purchase to recommend their services as we were the day we first began. The team brings knowledge of their market, a strong sense of ethics and boundless energy. This combined with research and negotiating skills brought us to a successful closing.  – Joe S., 1/8/15

Shalea helped us find the perfect home. After searching numerous dated homes in the neighborhood, she helped us find a new build in the right location at the right price. It was a pleasure working with her.  – Kevin P., 1/5/15

Kyle was very professional and went beyond and above his required job description to help us get our home. He was a wonderful and a friendly person to be around. He made buying our home very enjoyable.  – Patricia S., 1/5/15

You are a team of very talented agents. But you all are so much more than just agents, you went above and beyond to help us sell our house. You guys (and gal) are the best!!! We couldn’t have done it without you.  – Sharon M., 12/19/14

Kyle and his team exceeded our expectations! Kyle truly delivers top level customer service and really cares about helping his clients any way he possibly can. From start to finish he helped guide us through the entire process and he truly was with us every step of the way. Kyle is honest, knowledgeable, and reliable. He really paid great attention to detail in what we were looking for in a home which helped us quickly find our dream home and make it a reality! We can’t thank Kyle enough for all his time and help through the entire process! We highly recommend Kyle for all of your real estate needs!  – Robert B., 11/17/14

Thanks so much! You have been so incredibly helpful and kind and I want you to know how very much I appreciate EVERYTHING!  – Kathy P., 11/14/14

Kyle and his team were incredible throughout the entire process of purchasing our home. My husband and I worked closely with Kyle to let him know exactly what we wanted (and didn’t want) in a new house and neighborhood and Kyle found us our perfect home within weeks! He is reliable, responsive, persistent, knowledgeable and just plain awesome to work with. I HIGHLY recommend Kyle to anyone looking for an amazing realtor. We couldn’t be happier with our experience and would use him again in a heart beat!  – Jackie L., 11/7/14

Kyle and his team at the Madorin Group are an absolute joy to work with. They are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and reliable with impeccable attention to detail. Having never sold a home before, we were nervous and unsure of the process. Kyle guided us every step of the way and stayed in constant communication with us by making himself available to us day or night to answer any of our questions. We were THRILLED with our home selling experience and fully credit Kyle and his knowledgable guidance. We cannot thank Kyle and his team enough and would highly recommend him for any real estate needs. You couldn’t be in better hands!!  – Wendy R., 9/18/14

You guys did an incredible job marketing and showing our home! We greatly appreciate everything you’ve done!  – John F., 8/14/14

Kyle is amazing! He is so honest, thorough and genuine. When you 1st meet him, you get sense that he really wants to help you find the best home for you. He is very knowledgeable and does his best to keep you informed every step of the process. This was the first time I bought a house, and there were no surprises! Because of Kyle my house dreams came true. I am sincerely grateful for all that Kyle did for me!  – Johanna M., 7/21/14

Kyle and his group were amazing from start to finish! His communication with us was constant and thorough. He had a list of preferred vendors to make our house look almost brand new and accompanied them to the house in our absence. Kyle was available day and night to answer our questions and keep us sane during this process. We were continuously impressed every step of the way. We definitely recommend Kyle for all of your real estate needs!  – Nicole P., 4/29/14

Most efficient real estate agents in the business. I have bought and sold many homes over the years, and they are absolutely the best I have come across.  – Anita K., 4/27/14

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews